NEW VLOG: Sneak Peek into a Weekend in My Life!

See a glimpse of Spain!

Hello

from

Spain!

See a sneak peek of my life!

I have absolutely LOVED my time in Bilbao, Spain and I canโ€™t believe my time is coming to an end! With only 2 weeks left of teaching English to ages 2 through 10 and less than a month until I am back in the States, time is flying by. Iโ€™ve decided to document my final four weekends in Bilbao and am more than excited to give you a glimpse into the life I am living in Spain! Be sure to watch and click the subscribe button on my YouTube channel.

WATCH NOW

Want to see more of my current home? Watch this vlog from when my sister visited!

Don't forget to subscribe to my channel for more travel vlogs and adventure content. If you enjoyed this video, be sure to like and comment, and check out my other videos.

READ NOW

Bilbao: Your Superior Travel Companion to the Heart of the Basque Country

After living in Bilbao for almost a year, I have fallen in love with this part of the Basque country. Living in Bilbao is incredible, and it is definitely a place worth visiting. Whether you are passing through or it is your destination, there is a ton to do in this magical place!

Letโ€™s continue to explore the world together

Adventure awaits!

๐“ท๐“ธ๐“ฝ ๐“ช๐“ต๐“ต ๐“ฝ๐“ฑ๐“ธ๐“ผ๐“ฎ ๐”€๐“ฑ๐“ธ ๐”€๐“ช๐“ท๐“ญ๐“ฎ๐“ป ๐“ช๐“ป๐“ฎ ๐“ต๐“ธ๐“ผ๐“ฝ

Teach Inspire Challenge Enrich